I’m An Attorney, Columnist, and President. Here’s What I Do Before 7:00 AM.

It’s not what you think!

Isvari
5 min readFeb 28, 2022
Photo by Nirmal Rajendharkumar on Unsplash

I believe I need to start this sort of article, of which I have now read several, by explaining why you should listen to me. Otherwise, you could ignore my remarkable advice by claiming that people are different from each other, which is completely untrue. Every successful millionaire does the same thing before 7:00 AM except for the ones who don’t.

So here is a lot of humble-bragging: (It’s humble because I’m a virtual paragon of humility.)

I once earned six figures. For like three years in a row. It wasn’t online and I don’t earn much anymore, but it still counts because it was six figures. In fact, I will always negotiate my wages to be more than $100,000 a year from now on. If I ever go back to a salaried job, I will explain to them forcefully, if I have to, that $99,999 does not give me the ability to tell my followers that I earn six figures.

Second, I’m super smart. I gave a presentation on particle physics at Fermilab when I was fourteen. I could probably be responsible for developing a rocket if I was the boss of people who developed a rocket. (Which is business smart and way more important than smart smart.)

--

--

Isvari

CEO of Yuvoice. We are the creators of civic engagement media and we reward superheroes like you for changing the world.